Reviews

East West Martial Arts 

Martial Arts Reviews and Karate School Testimonials in Name Of Columbus, GA


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com. We hope your user experience on our karate website was friendly and easy to find.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, MA programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, customer service and our online reputation. 


Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave East West Martial Arts a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

So Patient

So patient and really good with little ones! My little girl loves her teachers

Ashley August 29, 2019

Friendly and Engaging

We’ve had a wonderful experience and my son enjoys karate days! The instructors are friendly and engaging and interact with my son in a way that makes him want to learn more.

Erin Miley August 29, 2019

Amazing Support System

We started a couple months ago and my little lady loves it. She is abundant in leadership skills and they are an amazing support system to help steer this strong wild child, which we love. They also recognize the individual and realize that every kid is amazing and they really focus on their achievements because Continue Reading

Sarah O August 29, 2019

I Love This Place!

I love this place so happy we signed my daughter up this summer and she still loves it everyone is so great. My daughter has so much confidence now she has really grown here.

Jamie C August 29, 2019

So Much More Than Karate!

I’m so grateful that my daughters have gained so much more than just learning the discipline of karate. They have come out of their shells in ways that I would never have thought possible. My daughter that suffers with ADHD has been significantly calmed down and centered even without her normal meds. The instructors are Continue Reading

Kristin August 29, 2019

Worth Every Penny!

My daughters have gotten SOOO much out of working with East West Martial Arts. My oldest daughter (13 years old) started out PAINFULLY shy and not even sure she wanted to participate, now she has volunteered to lead some of the group classes! My middle baby girl (8 years old) has ADHD and Karate has Continue Reading

Kristin Ledbetter December 16, 2018

Great Staff

Great staff and a great learning environment, I’ve trained at other gyms before but I’ve never found a gym with such a family environment, very military friendly and you get a great workout

Nick October 12, 2018

Life Skills

I love how they just don’t teach martial arts by itself but they teach the life skills of a martial artist as well. My son LOVES East West!!! Thanks guys for everything you do for the kids and for the parents as well. WE LOVE YOU EAST WEST!!!

Christina October 12, 2018

Grateful

I was so grateful when a trusted friend pointed us toward East West Karate. It was a different feeling from the moment we walked through the door. She hangs on every word the instructors give and I’ve seen her grow in so many ways. Physically she is stronger, emotionally she has more confidence and inner Continue Reading

Christi October 12, 2018

High Energy Level

If you are interested in your child excelling at martial arts, having self-confidence, self-worth, respect for themselves and for others, being a servant-leader, making friends, and having FUN, then you need to bring them to East West. Mr. Davis and his staff not only teach martial arts to your child, but instill values as well. Continue Reading

Mindy October 12, 2018

Very Friendly

We are loving the new place. Very friendly staff and awesome instructors.

Aparna Jade October 12, 2018

Positive Change

Love this place! I see such a positive change in my son. He enjoys coming to his classes.

Bhumika October 12, 2018

Love This Place!

My boys love this place! The people are so personable! I would recommend to everyone!

Maria McIntyre October 12, 2018

Great Decision!

“East West has turned out to be a great decision for my two boys. They have learned real street scenarios that could help to keep them safe. East West teaches the kids to have the knowledge to protect themselves and the discipline to use that knowledge only when necessary. I am so glad we found Continue Reading

Dean McIntyre October 12, 2018